9-Course MS Program

The 9-course Masters in Computer Science program provides a balance between foundations in CS and skills necessary for technology careers.

In the 9-Course Program, students must complete:

 - Five (5) Core Courses in the following areas:

  • (1) Algorithms course
  • (1) Programming course (Please note, students cannot take more than one (1) Core Programming class)
  • (3) Computer Systems, Networks and Architectures courses

 - Four (4) elective courses

Courses that satisfy each core and elective area can be found in our Course Catalog.

Please refer to our Curriculum and Requirements page for additional course requirements.

Current course offerings can be found on our Course Schedule.